• Listener Hotline

    (866) 865-TESH

    For any questions regarding the John Tesh Radio Show, or content on the program.

  • Contact John

    Send John A Message

    Have a comment or question that you would like to ask John?

  • Customer Service

    Toll-free (877)-801-4995

    Local (818) 385-3888

If you have a question or comments about something you’ve heard on the show, about products, or about the website, please use the form below.

Note: If you would like to ask John a question or leave a comment, click here.

Advertisers

TV and Online Sales
Contact Sales
sales@teshmedia.com

USA Radio Advertisers
Eileen Decker
President of Sales
Dial-Global Communications
(212) 967-2888
edecker@dial-global.com

Canadian Radio Advertisers
Lesley Soldat
Vice President & General Manager
Orbyt Media
(416) 934-4462
lsoldat@astral.com

Radio Show Suggestions

Betsy Chase
VP of Programming & Exec. Producer
The TeshMedia Group
(818) 385-3825
betsyc@teshmedia.com

Website Issues

Gib Gerard
Web Producer
gib@teshmedia.com

Syndication Office

Scott Meyers
VP of Entertainment & Exec. Producer
The TeshMedia Group
(888) 548-8637 or (516) 829-0964
scott@meyers.net

Concert/Appearance Booking

Exclusive Booking Agents:
PARADISE ARTISTS
California 805-646-8433
NYC 212-879-5900
www.paradiseartists.com

Tour Manager:
Anne Schlachter
(402) 639-0657
anneschlachter@gmail.com

Press/Media & Public Relations

Lesley Burbridge
Senior Vice President
Rogers & Cowan
(310) 854-8170
lburbridge@rogersandcowan.com

Publishing & Licensing Music

Fran Amitin
323-662-9069
franampub@aol.com

Product Ordering

Order Online

Visit: www.johnteshstore.com

Order by Phone

Call: 1 (877) 801-4995

Order by Mail

Send a check or money order in the amount of the product you're ordering plus $5.95 s&h ($7.95 for 4 or more items) made out to:

Garden City Music
PO Box 6010-721
Sherman Oaks, CA 91413